Academic Calendar

2016-2017
First Day of Fall Semester Thursday, August 11, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Pupil Free Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
Last Day of Fall Semester  Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Winter Recess December 22, 2016 – January 13, 2017
First Day of Spring Semester Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Pupil Free Day Monday, March 13, 2017
Spring Break March 27 - March 31, 2017
Cesar Chavez Day (observed) Friday, April 3, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Last Day of Instruction Friday, June 9, 2017
Last Day of Spring Semester  Friday, June 9, 2017